Agents of Change
Agents of Change
We've Gotta Talk about Values
0:00
-29:12

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Agents of Change

We've Gotta Talk about Values

Why exploring personal & institutional values is essential to meaningful change

Hey Changemakers!

In this week’s episode, I feel like we’ve gotta talk about values. For me, at the end of the day, being an effective changemakers is all about:

  1. being keenly aware of your core values, and

  2. sticking to those values.

Included in this episode are key questions to ask ourselves about our personal values, a set of questions to ask about our institution’s values, and several resources and ideas to support your own work in this area.

All in all, it boils down to one powerful question:

“How can I bravely and consistently align my own practice and work with my core values?”

Here are the self inquiry reflection questions I mention in this episode:

This post is for paid subscribers

Agents of Change
Agents of Change
Bringing human-centered change to museums, nonprofits and beyond